Fisheries Engineering and Science Webinar Series Starts on January 13th


The AFS-BES/ASCE-EWRI Joint Committee on Fisheries Engineering and Science is pleased to announce that the first webinar in the 2015 series will take place on January 13, 2015 at 1:30 PM Eastern Standard Time. Ted Castro-Santos from the USGS Conte Anadromous Fish Research Center will give a talk titled, "Safe, Timely, and Effective Fish Passage: Three Requirements, Two Concepts, One Standard?".

Date: January 13, 2015
Time: 1:30p EST |12:30p CST |10:30a PST
Duration: 60 Minutes
Webinar Platform: WebEx

When it is time to attend the meeting,
please visit this link:

Teleconference: DOI and Callers outside US,
please dial: 703-648-4848
Non-DOI can use the toll-free number: 855-547-8255
Conference Security Code: 80573

For questions and to RSVP please contact Abigail Franklin Archer, Chair, Webinars Task Committee at